Nintendo Announces Nindies Spring Showcase

Nintendo Announces Nindies Spring Showcase

Nintendo has announced that their Nindies Spring Showcase highlighting upcoming indie games coming to Nintendo Switch will air on March 20 at 9 AM PST/ 11 AM CST/ 12 PM EST.

No titles have yet been revealed, but plenty of already known indie games have been previously announced for Nintendo Switch and do not yet have a release date or window.

Look forward to our coverage on the Nindies Spring Showcase next week.

You can also read our article highlighting the brand new indie games announced during the Nindies Summer Showcase which aired last year during PAX West.

Have your say!

0 0