IndieMEGABOOTH PAX East Lineup Announced

IndieMEGABOOTH PAX East Lineup Announced

The Indie MEGABOOTH has announced its lineup for PAX East of this year!

Particularly interested in any of the games that’ll be on display? Let us know and we’ll make sure to visit!

 

 

MEGABOOTH (listed in alphabetical order):

  1. Airships: Conquer the Skies* (David Stark) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/airships-conquer-skies/
  2. Anamorphine* (Artifact 5) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/anamorphine/
  3. AUGMENTED EMPIRE* (Coatsink) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/augmented-empire/
  4. Boyfriend Dungeon (Kitfox Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/boyfriend-dungeon/
  5. Brave Earth: Prologue* (DANGEN Entertainment) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/brave-earth-prologue/
  6. Can’t Drive This (Pixel Maniacs) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/cant-drive-this/
  7. City of the Shroud** (Abyssal Arts) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/city-of-the-shroud/
  8. CLOSE TO THE SUN* (STORM IN A TEACUP) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/close-to-the-sun/
  9. ClusterPuck 99* (Coatsink) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/clusterpuck-99/
  10. Cook, Serve, Delicious! 2!!** (Vertigo Gaming Inc.) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/cook-serve-delicious-2/
  11. Cosmo’s Quickstop** (Big Sir Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/cosmos-quickstop/
  12. Cubie Adventure* (UNIT5) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/cubie-adventure/
  13. Dead Cells** (Motion Twin) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/dead-cells/
  14. Decoherence* (Efecto Studios) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/decoherence/
  15. Disco Elysium** (ZA/UM Studio) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/disco-elysium/
  16. Door Kickers: Action Squad** (KillHouse Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/door-kickers-action-squad/
  17. Double Kick Heroes* (Headbang Club) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/double-kick-heroes/
  18. Fight Knight** (DANGEN Entertainment) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/fight-knight/
  19. Floor Kids** (MERJ Media) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/floor-kids/
  20. Fruit Attacks VR (Nanali) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/fruit-attacks-vr/
  21. Golem Gates (Laser Guided Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/golem-gates/
  22. Guacamelee! 2** (Drinkbox Studios) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/guacamelee-2/
  23. Infectonator 3: Apocalypse* (Toge Productions) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/infectonator-3-apocalypse/
  24. Infinite Adventures** (Stormseeker Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/infinite-adventures/
  25. Insane Robots* (Playniac) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/insane-robots/
  26. Light Fall** (Bishop Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/light-fall/
  27. LUNA** (Funomena LLC) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/luna/
  28. Monster Prom** (Beautiful Glitch) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/monster-prom/
  29. Moon Hunters (Kitfox Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/moon-hunters/
  30. Mothergunship** (Grip Digital) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/mothergunship/
  31. Omensight** (Spearhead Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/omensight/
  32. Pikuniku** (Sectordub ltd) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/pikuniku/
  33. Plunder Panic** (Michigan State University) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/plunder-panic/
  34. Projection: First Light** (Shadowplay Studios) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/projection-first-light/
  35. Q.U.B.E. 2** (Toxic Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/q-u-b-e-2/
  36. Rage In Peace* (Toge Productions) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/rage-in-peace/
  37. Relic Hunters Legend* (Rogue Snail) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/relic-hunters-legend/
  38. Rhythm Doctor (7th Beat Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/rhythm-doctor/
  39. RITE of ILK* (Turtleneck Studios) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/rite-of-ilk/
  40. Riverbond** (Cococucumber) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/riverbond/
  41. Runner3** (Choice Provisions) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/runner3/
  42. SAMSARA – Stones of Eternity** (BlindCat Studio) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/samsara-stones-eternity/
  43. Shape of the World** (Hollow Tree Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/shape-of-the-world/
  44. SHU** (Coatsink) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/shu/
  45. SINNER: Sacrifice for Redemption** (Dark Star) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/sinner-sacrifice-redemption/
  46. Slime-san** (Fabraz) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/slime-san-superslime-edition/
  47. SpiritSphere DX** (Fabraz & Eeendhoorn) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/spiritsphere-dx/
  48. Sumer (Studio Wumpus) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/sumer/
  49. Super Daryl Deluxe (Dan & Gary Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/super-daryl-deluxe/
  50. Super Slime Arena** (JellyTeam) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/super-slime-arena/
  51. Super Sportmatchen (DANGEN Entertainment) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/super-sportmatchen/
  52. The Church In The Darkness** (Paranoid Productions) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-church-in-the-darkness-2/
  53. The Dresden Files Cooperative Card Game** (Hidden Achievement LLC) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/dresden-files-cooperative-card-game/
  54. The Gardens Between** (The Voxels Agents) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-gardens-between/
  55. The Messenger** (Sabotage) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-messenger/
  56. The Moon Fields** (LUNARSIGNALS) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-moon-fields/
  57. The Shrouded Isle (Kitfox Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-shrouded-isle/
  58. The Take* (Stuido Studios) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-take/
  59. The Takeover* (DANGEN Entertainment) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-takeover/
  60. Trailmakers** (Flashbulb) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/trailmakers/
  61. Ultra Space Battle Brawl (Toge Productions) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/ultra-space-battle-brawl/
  62. Volantia* (Tangled Mess Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/volantia/
  63. Wattam (Funomena LLC) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/wattam/
  64. Wulverblade (Darkwind Media) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/wulverblade/

MINIBOOTH Thursday & Friday (listed in alphabetical order):

  1. A Case of Distrust** (The Wandering Ben) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/a-case-of-distrust/
  2. Above** (Mighty Moth) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/above/
  3. Batbarian** (Unspeakable Pixels) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/batbarian/
  4. Causa, Voices of the Dusk* (Niebla Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/causa-voices-dusk/
  5. Destination Ares** (Patrick Scott) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/destination-ares/
  6. EXPOSURE, a game of camouflage** (The Sheep’s Meow) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/exposure-game-camouflage/
  7. Solo (Team Gotham) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/solo/
  8. Sparklite* (Red Blue Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/sparklite/
  9. Super Grumz** (Picnic Game Labs) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/super-grumz/
  10. The Path of Motus* (Michael Hicks and Gonçalo Antunes) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/the-path-of-motus/
  11. WaveCrash!!** (Flyover Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/wavecrash/
  12. With Friends Like These* (Shy Kids Club) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/with-friends-like-these/

MINIBOOTH Saturday & Sunday (listed in alphabetical order):

  1. 1979 Revolution: Black Friday** (Digerati + iNK Stories) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/1979-revolution-black-friday/
  2. A Tofu Tail** (alchemedium) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/a-tofu-tail/
  3. Ash of Gods: Redemption** (AurumDust) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/ash-gods-redemption/
  4. Astrologaster (Nyamyam) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/astrologaster/
  5. Bullet Age* (Liv Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/bullet-age/
  6. Exception** (Traxmaster Software) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/exception/
  7. Hyper Jam* (Bit Dragon) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/hyper-jam/
  8. Necrosphere* (Cat Nigiri) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/necrosphere/
  9. Once Upon A Coma** (Atmos Games & Serenity Forge) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/once-upon-a-coma/
  10. Pig Eat Ball** (Mommy’s Best Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/pig-eat-ball/
  11. STAY* (Appnormals Team) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/stay/
  12. Where Shadows Slumber** (Game Revenant) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/where-shadows-slumber/

TABLETOP – Thursday & Saturday (listed in alphabetical order):

  1. Now Everyone Get The F%$# Out! (Starcap Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/now-everyone-get-f/
  2. Pigment** (Copper Frog Games LLC) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/pigment/
  3. True Messiah** (Sinister Design) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/true-messiah/
  4. Visitor in Blackwood Grove** (Resonym) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/visitor-blackwood-grove/
  5. WISP IN THE VALE (LARKLAMP) (Lumo Amuzo Gameworks) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/wisp-vale-larklamp/
  6. Wordoboros** (Snakebit Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/wordoboros/

TABLETOP – Friday & Sunday (listed in alphabetical order):

  1. Confabula Rasa** (Emma Larkins) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/confabula-rasa/
  2. Cult Following: The One True Game** (Bravely Told Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/cult-following-one-true-game/
  3. Hegemony* (Niebla Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/hegemony-shadows-power/
  4. HEXaDecimate* (Subaltern Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/hexadecimate/
  5. Status Report!* (Offcut Games) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/status-report/
  6. The Ultimate Clap Back* (Mot & Dot) – http://indiemegabooth.com/project/ultimate-clap-back/

Have your say!

0 0
Written by
Editor-in-Chief of IndieHangover.com. With a soft spot for epics, sagas and tales of all types, Jacob approaches games as ways to tell stories. He's particularly interested in indie games because of the freedom they have to tell different stories, often in more interesting and innovative ways than Triple A titles.